Sagamok Education
Submit Search

Staff Directory

Sagamok Education Administration Staff

are here to assist Students, Parents, Community Members and Visitors.

If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to contact staff members specific to your issue or concern and we will be more than happy to help.

Please see attached document below Education Administration Staff Directory for contact information.



Director of Education Anna Marie Abitong 705–865–2421 ext.227
Executive Assistant Claudette Fournier 705–865–2421 ext.235
Senior Finance Assistant Jennifer Owl 705–865–2421 ext.233
Zagamok Wassenyaankaan Teg Anishnaabemowin Resource Support Worker Margaret Toulouse 705–865–2000
Librarian Colleen Eshkakogan 705–865–2421 ext.283
Post-Secondary Student Support Worker Lorna Sinobert 705–865–2421 ext.226
Post-Secondary Student Support Worker Lorrie Ann Linklater 705–865–2421 ext.237
Secondary (EHS) Student Support Worker Josephine Toulouse EHS 705-869-1590 ext. 6221
705–865–2421 ext.252
ISETP Coordinator Andrea Hajt-Jacobs 705–865–2421 ext.262
ISETP Administration & Finance Assistant Tracey Stoneypoint 705–865–2421 ext.264
ISETP Intake & Data Systems Officer Sherry Frost training_intake@sag 705–865–2421 ext.242
Waawaasnoode Adult Learning Centre Principal  Marjorie Southwind 705-865–2421 ext.246
Waawaasnoode Adult Learning Centre Teacher Mark Aizenberg 705–865–2421 ext.282
Enjikendaasang Literacy & Basic Skills Instructor     705-865-2421 ext. 241
Shki-Wasse Aaban Binoojiinh Gamik Supervisor Rachel Toulouse 705–865–1180
Fax 705–865–1182
Biidaaban Kinoomaagegamik Principal Rebecca Toulouse 705–865–2387
Fax 705–865–3411
Biidaaban Kinoomaagegamik Student Support Worker Charlene Pine 705–865–2387


Related Documents
Staff Directory