Sagamok Education
Submit Search

Staff Directory

Sagamok Education Administration Staff

are here to assist Students, Parents, Community Members and Visitors.

If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to contact staff members specific to your issue or concern and we will be more than happy to help.

Please see attached document below Education Administration Staff Directory for contact information.

Miigwetch

 

POSITION NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE + EXT.
       
Director of Education Anna Marie Abitong abitong_anna@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.227
       
Executive Assistant Claudette Fournier fournier_claudette@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.235
       
Senior Finance Assistant Jennifer Owl owl_jennifer@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.233
       
Zagamok Wassenyaankaan Teg Anishnaabemowin Resource Support Worker Margaret Toulouse toulouse_margaret@sagamok.ca 705–865–2000
       
Librarian Colleen Eshkakogan eshkakogan_colleen@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.283
       
Post-Secondary Student Support Worker Lorna Sinobert sinobert_lorna@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.226
       
Post-Secondary Student Support Worker Lorrie Ann Linklater linklater_lorrieann@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.237
       
Secondary (EHS) Student Support Worker Josephine Toulouse toulouj@rainbowschools.ca EHS 705-869-1590 ext. 6221
705–865–2421 ext.252
       
ISETP Coordinator Andrea Hajt-Jacobs asets@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.262
       
ISETP Administration & Finance Assistant Tracey Stoneypoint training_admin@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.264
       
ISETP Intake & Data Systems Officer Sherry Frost training_intake@sag 705–865–2421 ext.242
       
Waawaasnoode Adult Learning Centre Principal  Marjorie Southwind southwind_marjorie@sagamok.ca 705-865–2421 ext.246
       
Waawaasnoode Adult Learning Centre Teacher Mark Aizenberg aizenberg_mark@sagamok.ca 705–865–2421 ext.282
       
Enjikendaasang Literacy & Basic Skills Instructor     705-865-2421 ext. 241
       
Shki-Wasse Aaban Binoojiinh Gamik Supervisor Rachel Toulouse daycare@sagamok.ca 705–865–1180
Fax 705–865–1182
       
Biidaaban Kinoomaagegamik Principal Rebecca Toulouse toulouse_becky@sagamok.ca 705–865–2387
Fax 705–865–3411
       
Biidaaban Kinoomaagegamik Student Support Worker Charlene Pine pinec@biidaabanschool.ca 705–865–2387
705–865–2309
       

 

Related Documents
Staff Directory